TO THOSE LOVELY PEOPLE AT SONY BMG

SUCK

MY

DICK!

The new Kasabian album has leaked!

10 Responses to “TO THOSE LOVELY PEOPLE AT SONY BMG”

  1. what’s this about?

  2. What did I miss? Are these the same people who removed the video of my kid singing along to LSF for 30 seconds because it “violated copyright”?

  3. What’s happened??

  4. SonyBMG Says:

    lolk!

  5. but WTF ??

  6. @Kazza – absolutely! My Youtube acc was blocked, but other people are able to upload the same vids and have nothing happen to them.

    Well, I’m glad the album has leaked. Like I said, you cannot control that which cannot be controlled!

    Fuck yeah!

  7. album leaked?? where can i download it?

  8. That sucks. I was so annoyed at them. They also giae me shit for the songs we used for our roller derby league highlight videos and it’s only giving them free PR since we credited the artists. Ridiculous.

    I should download it. I’m trying to be all supportive of the band and not do it but maybe I’ll buy some merch or something and cut out the middleman.

  9. Jonathan Says:

    Hiya, struggling to download the leak (awful on computers) if anyone would be kind enough to e-mail the album to me at efc_the_peoples_club@hotmail.com it would be greatly appreciated. Cheers.

Comments are closed.

