Kasabian – NME Interview/Scans

Here are the article/scans from this week’s NME. Enjoy! I might transcribe it later [I’m kinda tired…]

9 Responses to “Kasabian – NME Interview/Scans”

  1. Very cool! Thanks!

  2. Awesome! thanks for the scans. they are grand.

  3. Awesome, i bought it yesterday. just wondering whether anyone waas going to the signing in manchester on the 8th???? plssss let me kno

  4. Yes, I’m going. It’s the day before my birthday. How could I not go???

    😀

  5. Lol, i’m trying to drag some friends along, but it’s a long way from southampton and none of them are fans. 😦 any advice on the best time to go??? im thinking overnite lol thanks a lot btw ur website truly is fantastic

  6. Just go on your own. Turn up at least by 6am to avoid disappointment. And ya gotta stay overnight the day before, eh?

  7. Thanks a lot for the advice. I’m 19 and it’s 2 amazing an opportunity to pass up. 🙂

  8. Hi all

    I work for MySpace and I hope this of interest.

    Here’s the blurb

    MySpace is excited to announce the global exclusive premiere of Kasabian’s new album West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum. From Monday 1st June, you can stream the entire album for free at http://www.myspace.com/kasabian – a whole week before it is available on general release on 8th June.

  9. Thanx Ashley!

Comments are closed.

